Watchful

Listen to your gut. Make informed decisions. We live in a different world than we did than it was like 50 years ago. You have to be careful who you trust. With your children these days, keep a watchful eye on every single person. You never know who that person is that might be that one that will grab your child. You don’t know who the pedophile is in the crowd that can yank your child in the crowded area at the mall or at the park where the kids are playing.

Always listen to your child. Kids have over-active imaginations I know. But it is serious when it comes to your child coming to you saying something on their body hurts. Always take your child’s word over an adults word. This is, I feel is the most horrible thing I think could happen to a child, it takes away their innocence, their childhood is damaged.

I was raped and I am thankful that my mom believed me. I was 13 at the time. My mom was a child when she was molested. She told me when I was pregnant with my 1st son.

It’s a crazy world out there. A dangerous world. Be careful. Keep an eye out. Be careful who you trust. Trust only in God unconditionally and go to Him with any problems you may have…He will lead you down the right path.

God bless

Tell me what u think!

