A Part of Me

I have s much love to give you I don’t even know where to start.

My heart and soul you’ve captured you’re such a special part.

Without you, inside I would die…I need you so much

My heart reaches out for your special touch

When I look into your big brown eyes, I see and feel your love and understanding

Please love me for me each day I pray

When I see you smile, it takes my breath away

You are always there for me no matter what I do or say

I love you so much…I know God won’t let this end

Dedicated to my love, David

Tell me what u think!

