Check Out My New Businesses!

Hello!

I wanted to tell you about my two new businesses. I have an online jewelry boutique at http://www.classynsassyboutique.kitsylane.com . On here, I change the jewelry selection weekly, over 60,000 options! I also chose 12 sale items each Wednesday! Check it out, very nice and very reasonable prices!

mark. banner2

I am a makeup artist which led me to my second business in which I am super excited about is with an Avon company named ‘mark.’ I was so successful when I sold Avon years ago, I decided to join with mark. because I know the products, which are of great quality and up-to-date fashion! I am available for parties in your home in the Raleigh/Durham, North Carolina area. Check out my eboutique at http://www.courtneycates.mymarkstore.com and look at all of the makeup, skin care, fragrances, bath & body, hair care and fashion. mark. even has a charity called m.powerment! I use these wonderful products so I wouldn’t sell them if I didn’t believe in them!

Check out my two stores and leave a comment telling me what you think! Or possibly order from them or set you up a mark. beauty bash party!!

Tell me what u think!

