Heaven’s Doors

There are not enough words in our language to describe my love for you.

Only God knows the depth I would go to prove my love is true.

For when He opened Heaven’s doors and let me find your heart.

I found an angelwho lost his way in need of a brand new start.

God guided us to each otherwith hands gently from above,
He told His angels, “now watch them fall in love”

He knew what He was doingfor this love was meant to be.

He wanted us togetherall the angels began to see.

Our love will be blessedwe’ll have riches beyond anyone has known
for our love is richer
than all goldsjust look how our love has grown.

So, if you doubt my lovelook how we came to be
God gave us both a chance
He opened Heaven’s doors for me!

The angels sang out in Heaven God bless this love below
for without Your guidance
this love will never grow.

I found an angel who lost his wayin need of a brand new start
God opened up Heaven’s doors to let me find your heart.

Tell me what u think!

