The Thoughts of Loving You

As I lay down on my bed tonight I can’t help but think of you.

If you will be asking why…it’s because I love you…

The thoughts of loving you makes me courageous

When I am feeling frail because I am not with you…

It’s the thought of loving you that erases my fears

Fears of opening my heart to let you see the tears inside…

The thoughts of loving you gives me hope and trust

When my heart is wondering if I am still sitting in your heart…

The thoughts of loving you encourages my heart

To be truthful and sincere when I am surrounded by insecurities…

The thoughts of loving you gives me strength

To go on today dreaming I will wake up tomorrow next to you…

I dedicate this to my fiancee, David 🙂

Tell me what u think!

