Angelina Jolie and Her Charity Work

Angelina-Jolie-CharityAngelina Jolie and Her Charity Work

Celebs Go Charity is a Facebook group that I am an Admin for and we are trying to raise awareness for celebrities and their charities and foundations they support. The Facebook link is https://www.facebook.com/CelebsGoCharity

Please check us out on Facebook and like us and look at the many articles there as well as going to the official website (below). Do you have something you would like for me to write about and share on the Facebook page and the website? Bring light to something that is dear to you? Send me a message!

This is my first published article, I’m very happy to say! I am so proud of this article so if you would read/like/comment on it, I would be forever grateful!! Thank you in advance! Click on the link below!

http://www.celebsgocharity.org/index.php/angelina-jolie-more-than-just-an-actress/#comment-116

Tell me what u think!

