#HeForSheCampaign Emma Watson’s Speech at the UN

Emma Watson, widely known as Hermoine in the Harry Potter films, is now a UN Ambassador for Women. She gave this speech which is truly touching and informative. I just learned that I too, am a feminist and I am proud. I want to help change the world and the idea of feminism. Feminists are not men haters. We are for women improvement in this society. You will learn many things listening to this speech. Please feel free to tell me what you think.

“If not me, who? If not now, when?” ~Emma Watson

Emma Watson

Tell me what u think!

